My Bucket List

My husband once asked me what was on my bucket list and all I could come up with was going to Greece.  However, after seeing this Google Doodle I give you my revised bucket list.

1. Visit Greece
2. Visit Russia again
3. Learn to surf – hope to accomplish this this summer
4. Open a photo gallery in a beach town such as Rockport
5. Go to the Olympics
6. Ski in the Swiss Alps
7. Own a designer gown

Have you ever created a seasonal or yearly bucket list?  What about a career specific bucket list?

2 thoughts on “My Bucket List

Leave a Reply

