Spring/Summer Office Fashion

We are in a weird transitional time here in the Northeast.  We just came off a moderate drought, I hate using that word knowing what the west coast is going through, and 70-80 degree humid weather.  But lo and behold, we just got in to June and the temps have plummeted to the 50’s and the rain hasn’t let up.  So what do you wear?

Well, I happened to stop in to my local Loft store to redeem my birthday savings, thank you Loft!, and here is what I found on the sale rack.  Everything ranged from $24.99 to $54.99 and was on an additional sale.  Being a cheapskate I only walked away with the stripey pants but I’m going to keep my eye on the blue trousers!

Happy spring!

P.S. The black skinnies, white blouse, necklace, and shoes are my own.

Checkers and black skinnies #workingmom #loftBlack and grey is ok #workingmomPerfectly business like and casual #workingmom #loftWeekend and work appropriate #workingmomCasual Friday style #workingmom #loft

One thought on “Spring/Summer Office Fashion

Leave a Reply

