Working from Home

I cherish the days when I can work from home and am grateful that I am even allowed to do so.  It really helps me feel like my work and home life is balanced.  During lunch hours I can clean up the house and in the mornings, instead of sitting in my car for 40 minutes, I can squeeze in a workout.  But what about those work hours?  How are you staying on track?

For me, I love to do lists.  It helps me stay focused and on pace.  But are there any gadgets that might help you feel like you are at work…but in a much more comfortable environment?

Well, entrepreneur.com came up with a pretty awesome list of a few gadgets, in their Work from Home Like a Boss article, and I am drooling over the iStick Multifunctional desktop Organizer.

What are your tips for getting the most out of your work from home days?

One thought on “Working from Home

Leave a Reply

