My Two Cents: Library Week

Did you know that Sunday was the beginning of library week?  Neither did I, but my calendar did! I was happy that I had just purchased my book for Real Simple’s No Obligation Book Club.

This month we are reading Tina Fey’s Bossypants, did you know that’s he has a Latvian friend? How nea!

My two cents? If you don’t feel like reading, at least visit a library this week and be among the books?

What did you do today?

One thought on “My Two Cents: Library Week

Leave a Reply

