On Location – Boston, You’re My Home.

Yes, this is one of those feel good posts, at least I hope so.

It’s been a while since I took a walk through Boston.  This week I met up with some girls from a girls night out networking group that I am a part of through LinkedIn.  We’ve all been meeting up for a few years now and it feels like seeing good friends.  The bonus was that we were meeting at Met Bar & Grill, where I had the onion soup which was delicious.  Meeting in the heart of Boston meant I would get a chance to enjoy Boston at night.  No crowds, just the lights and the street.

Here is what I took away from that night, I hope you enjoy Boston as much as I do!  Happy Friday and…what did you do today?

Leave a Reply

