Extreme Couponing

I am amazed at people who are extreme couponers.  Obviously I am envious of all of the savings they are able to rack up but I am also very perplexed.  Why do they need a stock pile of enough food items or detergent for over 10 years? 

I mean really?  What if you develop an allergy and can’t use that detergent?  What if that cereal your kids love is no longer coveted?

I know that this is a short post and completely my opinion, but I’m curious about your two cents on this phenomenon.

What did you do today?

Leave a Reply

