I’m Back!

Well folks, what can I say, I tried it.  I tried starting a new true blog but my worst fears came true, nobody followed.  Well maybe a handful of you did, thank you mom, but none the less.  So I’m back.  This is my home, this is my baby blog and I can’t deny it so I’m migrating my new ideas back here. 

What have I been up to?  Well, The last blog wasn’t as much of an inspirational space as I thought it might be.  I was mostly pulling tried and true posts from here which I would like to bring back up from time to time but other than that I wasn’t any more inspired to write there than I was on here for a while.  I must have just hit a slump in blogging and nothing could get me out. 

I have been blogging though.  I joined a site called www.bridalbuds.com and am blogging to my little hearts content about all things wedding related.  I went on vacation to Riga, Latvia with my fiancée and now it’s back to the real world.  Life otherwise has been going well and I’m still loving my job. 

So as I get back to blogging for all of you again I want to thank you for your support and for reading my blog. 

What did YOU do today?

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. Pingback: Job Tips » I'm Back! | Career Advice 101

Leave a Reply

