Fashion in Florida

April fools!  It’s not anywhere near spring weather yet.

But, I am happy to admit that I’m off to Florida!  I couldn’t be happier to finally see the sun, sand and feel a warm summer breeze.  I am going to a wedding so I have a pretty good idea about what I’m going to wear, but none the less, I was curious to see what Florida’s hot fashions are.

So here goes, enjoy a splash of summer through these summery trends.

What did you today?

Thanks Ocean Drive Magazine for your inspiration photos!

Leave a Reply

