Fashion from Chicago

After spending a day on the streets of Chicago three fashion trends stood out.  Colorful coats, knee high boots and more rain boots than you can ever imagine.(Don’t forget to click on the images to make them bigger)I was kind of wishing I had brought my own rain boots but I was glad I at least got the first two trends down…

So, after seeing those three trends, here are my picks for favorites in those three categories.

I hope you are inspired for spring, happy Friday and what did you do today?

One thought on “Fashion from Chicago

Leave a Reply

