Fashion for Spring 2011

Hello and happy new year!

I started my new year with a walk to the beach.  We have done this two years in a row now and I can’t think of a better activity to do on the 1st day of the new year.

I wanted to start the new year with a fun post about some spring fashions.  I read recently that pink is the new color for 2011.  Although it’s a hard color to match with I wanted to share some inspirations with you all.  I also picked a more neutral color, gray, that you can use as a neutral with your pink cardigan.

Enjoy and please share your new years resolutions with me!

What did you do today?

One thought on “Fashion for Spring 2011

Leave a Reply

