Seeking Work!

Over the weekend I read that the sandwich board job hunter finally found a job.  Although there are still a number of venues I have not explored in terms of job searching, such as going on informational interviews or standing on a corner of a street with a sandwich board that has my resume printed on it, I felt a little defeated today. I went out for a run to clear my mind and decided that I should reach out to you all.

**********************************************************************************************************

I am looking for a Marketing Communications/Manager or Product/Brand Manager position.

I’ve had experience in product management as well as international marketing communications.

As you all know, I just received my Inbound Marketing Professional certification.  What does that mean?  Basically it means that I know about basic SEO, blogging, social media, lead conversion, lead nurturing, and closed-loop analysis.  I would love to be able to use social media to help a company market its product or service.

I love the outdoors, sports, fashion, photography and food.

**********************************************************************************************************

Tomorrow it’s back to giving advice but today I am looking for your help and appreciate any and all advice!  Feel free to e-mail me at linda_blogs@yahoo.com.

Thank you all a million and, what did you do today?

3 thoughts on “Seeking Work!

Leave a Reply

