Quite an Accomplishment!

I’d like to thank…the internet universe!

I received a comment on one of my first posts which talked about short-term goals.  The comment mentioned googling something and in the process the user came across my blog.  I decided to look into some of the tools that were provided by wordpress.com and it showed the peak times when my blog was looked at and the key words that were used to find my blog.

Here comes the best part, if you were perhaps looking for some research and typed in “too many unemployed mbas” my blog is the second thing that comes up!

I’m so excited, thank you world of social media!

What did you do today?

Leave a Reply

