Social Media Plan

This is a MUST share for everyone who is looking for a better way to manage a social media calendar. We all have our own way but if we don’t at least explore other options then we will never learn.

So in my attempt to learn I sampled upon a great article about the 9 social media tips to help small business and I plan on implementing tip number four in my future social media post planning. I truly think that having an idea of what your general plan will be will make creating a post for each day of the week much easier.

Now, are you ready for the best part? At the end of the article you may notice three links, don’t overlook them. It’s true that the best is left for last because the last link leads you to an Excel spreadsheet that will help you with your social media plan!  Now let’s all thank the Inbound Marketing Company.

What did you do today?

3 thoughts on “Social Media Plan

  1. Thanks this was a really great source, with awesome points. I’ve downloaded their ebook and hope to get a lot out of it. I especially like how they suggest to dedicate certain day of the week to certain duties. I don’t know why I didn’t think of this before.

Leave a Reply

